+7 (962) 628-80-00

Call us / Write a letter

Website development

It is necessary to determine the base cost of the project and draw up the technical task, based on the future of the system. By identifying the purpose of the future site you can begin to create a list of modules that should be integrated into the system to enhance its capabilities.

  • advertising card
  • corporate Website
  • landing
  • online store
  • blog
Website development

Web-design and layout

A website can be informative, and the other can be suitable for sales. It is important for the website to be not only beautiful but also working - its content must be clear as well as a convenient - especially in navigation. Often the design layout is created in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, CorelDraw or Gimp. Minor items can be developed using 3DS Max or Blender.

  • adaptive design
  • cross-browser compatibility
  • methods of layout
Web-design and layout

Copywriting and rewriting

Filling the website with text (or text content) specific for the resource content is the main tool to attract visitors looking for useful information. What is "useful information"? These are the articles from which the user can get the most complete answers to his questions. So it means that the content should be different from "just" a text on a given topic.

  • unique text
  • copywriting
  • naming
  • rewriting
Copywriting and rewriting

Hosting the website

Choosing a reliable hosting provider that ensures a constant and what is most important failsafe access without delays, (qualitative) presence of a resource on the Internet is an important and responsible task. If the hosting provider does not guarantee the continuity and quality of serthice then your website firstly will be available on the network only from time to time. Secondly it will be slow to load and run. And finally website indexing by search engines will either become impossible or inadequate.

  • domain
  • types of hosting
  • project optimization
Hosting the website

Website promotion

Website promotion in search engines opens new frontiers and markets for goods and services. Statistics show that the vast majority of users (95% of them) limit their search activity with the first page of Yandex and Google. Needless to say that they are ten times more profitable than the resources that are settled in the next search pages which are hardly visited.

  • Methods of promotion
Website promotion

+7 (929) 663-85-15

Позвоните нам / Напишите письмо

Разработка сайта

Необходимо определить базовую стоимость проекта и составить техническое задание, опираясь на будущие возможности системы. Определив назначение будущего сайта, можно начать формировать список модулей, которые будут интегрированы в систему для расширения ее функционалных возможностей.

  • сайт-визитка
  • корпоративный сайт
  • лэндинг
  • интернет магазин
  • блог
Разработка сайта

Техническая поддержка

Наша компания осуществляет техническую поддержку сайтов и контент-менеджмент, разработанных на PHP и Python. В понятие «поддержка сайтов» также входят услуги администрирования сайтов, обновления сайтов и их модернизация. В данном разделе Вы сможете ознакомиться с ценами на предоставляемые услуги и выбрать необходимый тарифный план.

  • Modx Revo
  • Python
  • Wordpress
  • OpenCart
Техническая поддержка сайта

Веб-дизайн и верстка

Один сайт может быть информативным, а другой нацелен на продажи. Важно, чтобы сайт был не просто красивым, но и рабочим – его наполнение должно быть понятным, а так же удобным – прежде всего в навигации. Чаще всего проектирование макета происходит в Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, CorelDraw или Gimp. Второстепенные элементы могут быть разработаны при помощи 3DS Max или Blender.

  • адаптивный дизайн
  • кроссбраузерность
  • способы верстки
Веб-дизайн и верстка

Копирайтинг и рерайтинг

Наполнение сайта текстами (текстовым контентом) профильного для ресурса содержания – основной инструмент привлечения посетителей, ищущих полезную информацию. Что такое «полезная информация»? Это такие статьи, в которых пользователь получает максимально полные ответы на интересующие его вопросы. Из этого следует, что контент должен отличаться от «просто» текста на заданную тему.

  • уникальность текста
  • копирайтинг
  • нейминг
  • рерайтинг
Копирайтинг и рерайтинг

Размещение проекта в сети

Выбор надежного хостинг-провайдера, который гарантирует постоянное и, главное, без сбоев и задержек (качественное) присутствие ресурса в интернете – важная и ответственная задача. Если хостер не гарантирует постоянства и качества, ваш сайт, во-первых, будет время от времени недоступен в сети, во-вторых, будет медленно загружаться и работать, в-третьих, индексация сайта поисковыми системами либо станет невозможной либо будет неадекватной.

  • домены
  • виды хостинга
  • оптимизация проекта
Размещение проекта в сети

Внутренняя оптимизация

Продвижение сайта в поисковых системах открывает новые границы и рынки сбыта товаров и услуг. Статистика говорит о том, что абсолютное большинство пользователей - 95% - ограничивают свою поисковую активность первой страницей Yandex и Google. Стоит ли говорить о том, что они в десятки раз прибыльнее, чем ресурсы обосновавшиеся дальше, на которые люди практически не попадают.

  • методы продвижения
Внутренняя оптимизация